Rise Up by Avadim

    Click play to listen to Track 2 – Rise Up

    Your browser does not support HTML5 audio files.

    Calming Harp is excited to present “Rise Up”, a harp instrumental album with original compositions composed by Avadim. The harp’s vibrations penetrate body tissues at the cellular level to facilitate healing to our entire being. As I reached for a touch from the heavens, these songs were given to me. And at that time, I was shown the proper order that my being was designed to function in. My spirit was being called to “rise up”and be the head. Spirit first, then soul and body. May these unique melodies support you in a cradle of calming therapeutic sound as they wash over you in gentle healing waves, ministering to your Spirit, soul and body.

    • Track 1 — Through the Gates
    • Track 2 — Rise Up
    • Track 3 — The Way Home
    • Track 4 — Yavoh
    • Track 5 — Steve’s Song
    • Track 6 — Return to Innocence
    • Track 7 — Living Waters
    • Track 8 — Night Vision
    • Track 9 — My Love
    • Track 10 — The Tribes
    • Track 11 — Latter Rain
    • Track 12 — Naso (Elevation)
    • Track 13 — Angel Wings
    • Track 14 — In the Garden

    Shalom Power Clips

    Click play to listen to Track 2 – The Light

    Your browser does not support HTML5 audio files.

    We are admonished to “be strong and very courageous, be careful to do all…, do not turn from My way, not to the right or to the left, so that you may have success wherever you go.”Joshua 1:7. And how do we do this? The very next verse gives the answer: “This book of My covenant with you shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do according to all that is written in it, for then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have success.” Joshua 1:8

    The ability to live Our YHVH’s (God’s) command is found in Jeremiah 31:33: “But this is the covenant which I will make with the house of Israel (Romans 11) after those days” declares YHVH, “I will put my Torah within them, and on their heart I will write it; and I will be their Elohim, and they shall be My people.” We are offering to you the Words of our Creator combined with the frequencies of His creation in mp3 recordings and a CD. Whenever you need encouragement and strength, listen to the promises of YHVH and be blessed. These recordings are filled with hope and eternal wisdom from the Scriptures and they are combined with the sounds of the harp tuned into the 528Hz frequency that has been shown to have the power to heal and restore our mind, body, and spirits.

    Some of the articles I have been posting give witness to the effects of these frequencies upon our whole being in many ways, and we determined to offer these words and frequencies so that these positive effects could become a part of your daily routine.

    We are offering these in the MP3 format so you can load them onto your personal listening device (by clicking on the cart next to the track). Or if you don’t have a personal listening device, we are also offering a clip-on MP3 player, that is pre-loaded with 5 Shalom Power Clips to get you started reprogramming your DNA. The suggested donation for an MP3 player loaded with the 5 Shalom Power Clips is $50 plus $5 shipping. To add it to your cart, click on the Add MP3 Player button on the right. International orders please call or e-mail for shipping quote.

    • Track 1 — Our YHVH
    • Track 2 — The Light
    • Track 3 — YHVH With Us
    • Track 4 — YHVH Our Healer
    • Track 5 — Rain on Me

    Tabernacle Prayer Book CD Set

    Click play to listen to Track 5

    Your browser does not support HTML5 audio files.

    We are happy to announce our newest addition of CD recording as well as an accompanying book. We have been discovering the effects of frequencies in our lives through the articles and posting that have been presented on this website. Our understanding about the frequencies and their origins from Scripture have caused us to take a closer look as to where these frequencies are described and consider the context of the Scriptures surrounding them. In so doing, we have discovered an amazing link between the Solfeggio Frequencies, (we prefer to call them the “Scripture Frequencies”) and the Tabernacle of Moses built by Israel during their wilderness wanderings after they came out of Egypt. It is our belief that these frequencies facilitate our approach to the Living God in worship and prayer.

    The CD is a recording of Steve playing the harp in each of the Scripture Frequencies and is intended to be used in conjunction with the book for a calming deep worship experience of healing and deliverance. The book is written by Shir le and is filled with meditations and prayers and suggestions for introspection at each stage as you approach the throne of the Most High. Each of the frequencies is described along with its characteristics and accompanying color to give a fuller understanding of the experience. Worship songs that can be pulled off of YouTube are suggested to offer a more complete experience as well.

    Everywhere we have presented this experience it has been received with enthusiastic support. We believe that this offering will be a real benefit to you in your spiritual journey.

    Price: $30.00

    Add Item to Cart

    NOTE: Only available as a set.