All Nature Sings

    Click play to listen to Track 4 – The River

    For several years now, I have been asked to produce a relaxing harp music CD that has nature sounds in the background. This spring I purchased a sensitive sound recorder and began to capture different sounds from the different places we were visiting; Beautiful songbirds from our backyard in Mississippi; thunderstorm sounds from Kentucky; night sounds from Iowa; geese and loons from Wisconsin; and river sounds from Colorado.

    When I went to California in July to record with Gene LeSage, we started to put “sounds together with some tracks I was laying down with the harp. As we combined the various tracks, I became more and more excited with the combination of the studio and the wilds of America. The result is this new album – “All Nature Sings”. I hope and pray that you will find this album a beautiful restful addition to the calming harp music that I make available.

    • Track 1 — Birds
    • Track 2 — Lake
    • Track 3 — Night
    • Track 4 — The River
    • Track 5 — Thunder

    Living Water

    Click play to listen to Track 1 – Psalm 90

    This new Harp CD is melodic combinations of chord progressions from Psalms 90 through 100 – often referred to as the Psalms of Moses. I have added soft background music to the harp with keyboard accompaniment that, in my opinion, does not detract from the main focus of the harp. I believe that what you will hear on this recording will be a blessing to you. It is my hope and prayer that it become another treasured addition in your musical library providing you with hours of peaceful rest and gentle restoration.

    • Track 1 — Psalm 90
    • Track 2 — Psalm 91
    • Track 3 — Psalm 92
    • Track 4 — Psalm 93
    • Track 5 — Psalm 94
    • Track 6 — Psalm 95
    • Track 7 — Psalm 96
    • Track 8 — Psalm 97
    • Track 9 — Psalm 98
    • Track 10 — Psalm 99
    • Track 11 — Psalm 100

    Festival of His Birth

    Click play to listen to Track 7 – Silent Night

    This album is dedicated to the birth of our Messiah, Y’Shua who did come to earth as a baby born during the Feast of Sukkot in Bethlehem. He stepped down from His position of Sustainer of the Universe to manifest as a helpless babe and then allowed Himself to be placed on a stake, paying the ultimate price for our redemption. Personally, I think these songs celebrating His birth and life among us should be sung year round! Enjoy these inspiring traditional songs about this exceptional event that changed history for all human kind. I now humbly invite you to experience the music of my harp, for reflection, enjoyment, and, most of all His SHALOM! I have recorded this CD in 528Hz Frequency, which also offers a degree of healing, restoration, and peace that harmonizes with the “Prince of Peace”, our Creator of the Universe. It is my prayer that this music will be a blessing to you. Bonus: As an added bonus, please enjoy The Shepherd’s Story, written and told by my wife, Shirley, (only available on the CD).

    • Track 1 — Joy to the World
    • Track 2 — What Child Is This
    • Track 3 — Angels We Have Heard On High
    • Track 4 — Oh Come All Ye Faithful
    • Track 5 — Come Long Expected One
    • Track 6 — Oh Come Emmanuel
    • Track 7 — Silent Night
    • Track 8 — It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    • Track 9 — We Three Kings
    • Track 10 — David’s Royal City
    • Track 11 — Still Night (Celtic)
    • Track 12 — Away in a Manger
    • Track 13 — Shine the Light
    • Track 14 — The Shepherd’s Story by Shirley, available on hard CD