Tabernacle Prayer Book CD Set

    Click play to listen to Track 5

    We are happy to announce our newest addition of CD recording as well as an accompanying book. We have been discovering the effects of frequencies in our lives through the articles and posting that have been presented on this website. Our understanding about the frequencies and their origins from Scripture have caused us to take a closer look as to where these frequencies are described and consider the context of the Scriptures surrounding them. In so doing, we have discovered an amazing link between the Solfeggio Frequencies, (we prefer to call them the “Scripture Frequencies”) and the Tabernacle of Moses built by Israel during their wilderness wanderings after they came out of Egypt. It is our belief that these frequencies facilitate our approach to the Living God in worship and prayer.

    The CD is a recording of Steve playing the harp in each of the Scripture Frequencies and is intended to be used in conjunction with the book for a calming deep worship experience of healing and deliverance. The book is written by Shir le and is filled with meditations and prayers and suggestions for introspection at each stage as you approach the throne of the Most High. Each of the frequencies is described along with its characteristics and accompanying color to give a fuller understanding of the experience. Worship songs that can be pulled off of YouTube are suggested to offer a more complete experience as well.

    Everywhere we have presented this experience it has been received with enthusiastic support. We believe that this offering will be a real benefit to you in your spiritual journey.

    The Frequency of Life by Avadim

    Click play to listen to Track 8 – Passion

    Calming Harp is excited to present “The Frequency of Life”, an album of original instrumental harp compositions. All instruments have been tuned to equal 444 Hz, with C equaling 528 Hz, for an even greater opportunity for healing of the spirit soul and body. The 528 Hz frequency has been proven by scientists to repair DNA; it brings the separated strands back to their helix formation. We believe this is the frequency that life was created in as the Creator sang or spoke everything into existence. As the frequency of life pours into your soul, may these unique compositions inspire the miraculous and encourage positive change and healing.

    • Track 1 — Winds of Change
    • Track 2 — Kaleb the Brave
    • Track 3 — Twenty-Four Moons
    • Track 4 — In the Wilderness
    • Track 5 — Manna
    • Track 6 — My Zy Guy
    • Track 7 — Aleph Tav
    • Track 8 — Passion
    • Track 9 — Echad
    • Track 10 — The Journey
    • Track 11 — Tree of Life
    • Track 12 — Sweet Sarah
    • Track 13 — Return of the King

    The Way Home by Avadim

    Click play to listen to Track 10 – My Love

    Calming Harp is excited to present “The Way Home”, a worship album with lyrics, inspired by Scripture and the Holy Spirit. How do we enter that spiritual realm where heaven meets earth? Where is that place where striving ceases and the flow of His Spirit arrests us, moving through the instruments and our beings to bring about a sacrifice of praise that is worthy of the King of Kings? These songs have been written and recorded in the ancient solfeggio scale that many believe King David tuned his instruments to. When David played his harp for King Saul he was refreshed and the distressing spirit left him. The harp was also used to release the prophetic word, in many places in Scripture. It is our hope and prayer that you will be encouraged and strengthened by this music. May God’s words in these inspired compositions be a light to your path as He lead you to “the way home”.

    • Track 1 — Aaronic Blessing – Numbers 6:22 (Dedicated to our friend Rico Cortez)
    • Track 2 — Aleph Tav – Isaiah 44, Revelation 22 (Dedicated to our friend Lois Brown)
    • Track 3 — Come to Me – Psalm 101
    • Track 4 — Echad – Genesis 2:22, John 17:22
    • Track 5 — Rise Up – Zechariah 2
    • Track 6 — Song of Moses – Exodus 15
    • Track 7 — Manna – Exodus 16
    • Track 8 — The Pillars – Revelation 3 and 7
    • Track 9 — Song of the Lamb – Revelation 15
    • Track 10 — My Love – Psalm 63
    • Track 11 — Yavoh – Revelation 12, 14, 19, and 22
    • Track 12 — Latter Rain – Isaiah 41
    • Track 13 — In the Garden – Psalm 34
    • Track 14 — Tree of Life – Revelation 22