Festival of His Birth




Click play to listen to Track 7 – Silent Night

This album is dedicated to the birth of our Messiah, Y’Shua who did come to earth as a baby born during the Feast of Sukkot in Bethlehem. He stepped down from His position of Sustainer of the Universe to manifest as a helpless babe and then allowed Himself to be placed on a stake, paying the ultimate price for our redemption. Personally, I think these songs celebrating His birth and life among us should be sung year round! Enjoy these inspiring traditional songs about this exceptional event that changed history for all human kind. I now humbly invite you to experience the music of my harp, for reflection, enjoyment, and, most of all His SHALOM! I have recorded this CD in 528Hz Frequency, which also offers a degree of healing, restoration, and peace that harmonizes with the “Prince of Peace”, our Creator of the Universe. It is my prayer that this music will be a blessing to you. Bonus: As an added bonus, please enjoy The Shepherd’s Story, written and told by my wife, Shirley, (only available on the CD).

  • Track 1 — Joy to the World
  • Track 2 — What Child Is This
  • Track 3 — Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Track 4 — Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • Track 5 — Come Long Expected One
  • Track 6 — Oh Come Emmanuel
  • Track 7 — Silent Night
  • Track 8 — It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Track 9 — We Three Kings
  • Track 10 — David’s Royal City
  • Track 11 — Still Night (Celtic)
  • Track 12 — Away in a Manger
  • Track 13 — Shine the Light
  • Track 14 — The Shepherd’s Story by Shirley, available on hard CD