Rise Up by Avadim

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,


Click play to listen to Track 2 - Rise Up

Calming Harp is excited to present “Rise Up”, a harp instrumental album with original compositions composed by Avadim. The harp’s vibrations penetrate body tissues at the cellular level to facilitate healing to our entire being. As I reached for a touch from the heavens, these songs were given to me. And at that time, I was shown the proper order that my being was designed to function in. My spirit was being called to “rise up”and be the head. Spirit first, then soul and body. May these unique melodies support you in a cradle of calming therapeutic sound as they wash over you in gentle healing waves, ministering to your Spirit, soul and body.

  • Track 1 — Through the Gates
  • Track 2 — Rise Up
  • Track 3 — The Way Home
  • Track 4 — Yavoh
  • Track 5 — Steve’s Song
  • Track 6 — Return to Innocence
  • Track 7 — Living Waters
  • Track 8 — Night Vision
  • Track 9 — My Love
  • Track 10 — The Tribes
  • Track 11 — Latter Rain
  • Track 12 — Naso (Elevation)
  • Track 13 — Angel Wings
  • Track 14 — In the Garden


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rise Up by Avadim”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Support Our Ministry

Support our ministry by donating $5 today!

The Value of Music in Life Applications

 This is a compilation of articles from around the internet that discuss the effects of Music in various areas of life. This is a collaborative effort of lovers of music in general and harp music in particular. See an article that you think is appropriate for the improvement in the quality of life of others? Let us know so that we can add it to our collection! Check out the full collection

FREE Harp Lessons Available Online

About Us



♫ Listen to Our FREE Sample of Music ♫